Hip Hop News

Young Noble Presents: Outlaw Nation Vol 6, Free Download

Young Noble’s latest mixtape is the six installment of the Hip Hop mixtape series titled “Outlaw Nation Vol 6”.

Noble who dropped four other projects in 2019, including his solo album ‘3rd Eye View’, remained true to his catch phrase “Neva not working”. Consisting of 17 songs, Outlaw Nation Vol 6 features Deuce Deuce, E.D.I Mean, ED Bone, Tony Atlanta, Munch Ali, and many more.

The mixtape can be heard exclusively via O4L Online on Audiomack. Listen to the mixtape below or download by clicking here.

Young Noble and EDIDON also gave their fans a shot at being the first to own a pair of the new Outlaw Ewing Athletics sneakers. The sneakers are being sold along with autographed hard copies of EDIDON’s and Young Noble’s latest studio albums.

The limited edition collaboration are in tribute to the 20 year anniversary of Tupac and Outlawz “Still I Rise” album.

Also read: How Did Dr. Dre Really Feel About Tupac Joining Death Row Records?

Ewing Athletics made the official announcement via their Instagram account. “We proudly present the #Ewing x @theoutlawzofficial 33 HI “Still I Rise”. Designed in conjunction with @young_noble and @edidono4l to celebrate the 20th anniversary of the classic Still I Rise album, released in December of 1999. This limited edition shoe features a smoked ice sole, suede upper and special branding. Available on preorder now at EwingAthletics.com.”


Back to top button