Music News

TheHxliday Signs New Deal With Motown, Re-Releases “Broken Halls”

Rising Hip Hop artist and singer TheHxliday re-releases “Broken Halls” as the 18-year-old inks deal with Motown Records.

The re-release includes new tracks “Late Night Feelings” and “Make A Move”. Broken Halls also includes his somber emotionally distraught hit record “Save Me”. “Broken Halls came from my home in Perry Hill. That’s where I experienced bad friendships and heartbreak that inspired the music,” says TheHxliday.

Motown Records who is the home to City Girls, Lil Baby, and Migos — is now excited to introduce their newest signee. “We’re proud to welcome TheHxliday to the Motown family and the new generation of our incredible roster. His raw and emotive sound resonates with many and we’re ready to take him to the next level,” said Ethiopia Habtemariam, President of Motown Records & EVP of Capitol Music Group.

Broken Halls is a tease of what’s to come down the line as the Baltimore native continues to refine his “sad boy” love sound.

Broken Halls Tracklist

  1. Late Night
  2. In My Feelings
  3. Make a move
  4. Save me
  5. Broken Memories
  6. Nemesis
  7. Mistakes

TheHxliday recently performed a medley of songs including “Save Me” at the hip-hop tastemaker festival Rolling Loud (virtually). He’s also featured on “Familiar” and “Let You Down” off Internet Money’s debut album B4 The Storm.


Back to top button