Hip Hop News

Pop Smoke Album Cover Is Final As New Music And Video Drops

After numerous Pop Smoke album covers posted by 50 Cent, the final artwork has been selected. Hip Hop listeners can now focus on the actual content for ‘Shoot For The Stars, Aim For The Moon’.

Pop Smoke’s first and possibly only posthumous album, has a star-studded feature will all pay tribute to the late rapper. The likes of Roddy Ricch, DaBaby, Lil Baby, Future, Tyga, and 50 Cent, all brought their best to the project.

Along with the new Pop Smoke album, is new visuals for ‘Got It On Me’. Pop Smoke who was a fan of 50 Cent, flips 50 Cent’s ‘Many Men’ hit single hook. “Have mercy on me, have mercy on my soul / Don’t let my heart turn cold / Have mercy on me, have mercy on my soul / Don’t let my heart turn cold / Have mercy on many men / Many, many, many, many men / Wish death ‘pon me / Yeah, I don’t cry no mo’ / I don’t look to the sky no mo’ / ‘Cause I got it on me,” Pop Smoke on the hook for ‘Got It For Me’. Lyrics via Genius.com.

50 Cent, Bashar Jackson, Steven Victor, and Rico Beats all served as executive producers on the new album.

  1. Bad B*tch from Tokyo (Intro)
  2. Aim for the Moon ft. Quavo
  3. For the Night ft. Lil Baby & DaBaby
  4. 44 Bulldog
  5. Gangstas
  6. Yea Yea
  7. Creature ft. Swae Lee
  8. Snitchin ft. Quavo & Future
  9. Make It Rain ft. Rowdy Rebel
  10. The Woo ft. 50 Cent & Roddy Ricch
  11. West Coast Sh*t ft. Tyga & Quavo
  12. Enjoy Yourself ft. Karol G
  13. Mood Swings ft. Lil Tjay
  14. Something Special
  15. What You Know Bout Love
  16. Diana ft. King Combs
  17. Got It on Me
  18. Tunnel Vision (Outro)
  19. Dior (Bonus)


Back to top button