Music Videos

Meek Mill Features Lil Durk On Quarantine Pack EP

Meek Mill returns with a four-track ep Quarantine Pack and returns to action on all his social media accounts.


On a day when many artist dropped new music including Megan Thee Stallion solo debut Good News and Jeezy’s The Recession 2, Meek Mill surprised fans with new music.

Meek Mill Features Lil Durk On Quarantine Pack EP
Meek Mill (Shutterstock)

Featuring Lil Durk, 42 Dugg, and Vory, Quarantine Pack is Meek’s sixth EP. Back in 2018 Meek released Legends of the Summer which peaked at number 9 on the Billboards.

Track list for Quarantine Pack:

1. Middle of It
2. Pain Away ft. Lil Durk
3. GTA ft. 42 Dugg
4. Think It’s a Game ft. Vory

Along with the EP release, Meek Mill’s dropped a music video for Pain Away featuring Lil Durk. “Sold the Richard Porter, I just want to feel the love / I feel like a Crip ’cause I can’t even trust my blood / Loyalty, I say, “Spoil me” / You ain’t my dawg, you fallin’ out of about no lawyer fee / You had a brick and I ain’t even have a quarter key,” raps Meek on the S1 produced track.

Also view: Megan Thee Stallion Fashion Nova Line, 1 Million In First Day Sales


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to top button