Hip Hop News

Eminem's New Album "Music To Be Murdered By", Music Video

Eminem’s new album has been released midnight January 17 titled “Music To Be Murdered By”.

The surprise album consist of twenty tracks. Ed Sheeran, Royce Da 5’9″, White Gold, Juice WRLD, Q-Tip, Skylar Grey are some of the features on the album.

Eminem's New Album "Music To Be Murdered By"

Along with the new album “Music To Be Murdered By”, Eminem has also dropped a new music video. “Darkness” samples Simon & Garfunkel’s “The Sound of Silence”.


Also read: Best Reactions To Cardi B “Party In My Throat” Tweet

Eminem’s inspiration for the new single and music video stems from 2017 mass shooting at the Route 91 Harvest music festival in Las Vegas. The mass shooting resulted in 58 people killed by a gunman who opened fire from his hotel room.

With this new album from Eminem if he charts at No.1, he will become the only artist with 10 consecutive No. 1 debuts. This special feat will have Eminem pass Kanye West who holds the crown currently with his latest album “JESUS IS KING“.


Back to top button